Local Government Elections 2018

Councillor Natham Reynolds was elected as Deputy Mayor in the recent election.

New Councillors Geoffrey Jackson, Melinda Reed and Beth Nichols have been sworn in and commenced their Councillor duties.

Council would like to thank outgoing Councillors Lindsay White and Graeme Evans and Deputy Mayor Brett McDonald for their valuable commitment to the community over many years of service – it is greatly appreciated.

All Councillor’s contact details are available on Council’s website – www.sorell.tas.gov.au/council/contact-us

Communications, 05/07/2018